Holiday Calendar

January

New Year's Day Observed
Monday, January 01
United States of America Flag
bw Flag
Public Holiday
Tuesday, January 02
bw Flag
Birthday of Martin Luther King Jr.
Monday, January 15
United States of America Flag

February

Washington's Birthday
Monday, February 19
United States of America Flag

March

Good Friday
Friday, March 30
bw Flag

April

Easter Monday
Monday, April 02
bw Flag

May

Labor Day
Tuesday, May 01
bw Flag
Ascension Day
Thursday, May 10
bw Flag
Memorial Day
Monday, May 28
United States of America Flag

July

Sir Seretse Khama Day
Monday, July 02
bw Flag
Independence Day
Wednesday, July 04
United States of America Flag
President's Day
Monday, July 16
bw Flag
Public Holiday
Tuesday, July 17
bw Flag

September

Labor Day
Monday, September 03
United States of America Flag

October

Public Holiday
Monday, October 01
bw Flag
Public Holiday
Tuesday, October 02
bw Flag
Columbus Day
Monday, October 08
United States of America Flag

November

Veterans' Day
Monday, November 12
United States of America Flag
Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 22
United States of America Flag

December

Christmas Day
Tuesday, December 25
United States of America Flag
bw Flag
Boxing Day
Wednesday, December 26
bw Flag